Home > Hijackthis Log > Hijackthis Log File Review Support Request

Hijackthis Log File Review Support Request

Already have an account? If you leave the topic without explanation in the middle of a cleaning process, you may not be eligible to receive any more help in malware removal forum. This website uses cookies to save your regional preference. Log in or Sign up MajorGeeks.Com Support Forums Home Forums > ----------= PC, Desktop and Laptop Support =------ > After doing ALL of the above you still have a problem make sure you have booted to normal mode and run the steps in the below link to properly use HijackThis: check over here

Support that violates other's privacy, or breaks terms and agreements is not allowed. on the system, please remove or uninstall them now!Do not run any other scans without instruction or Add/ Remove Software unless I tell you to do so. If there is some abnormality detected on your computer HijackThis will save them into a logfile. Details Public To generate the HijackThis logs: Download the HijackThis tool to your desktop.Run the HijackThis tool.

TechSpot is a registered trademark. If you are not having a problem, please don't post a Hijackthis log for review. Hijackthis log file review support request Started by peaceandquiet , Jul 11 2015 04:43 AM This topic is locked 8 replies to this topic #1 peaceandquiet peaceandquiet Members 4 posts OFFLINE

Loading... Close all Browser windows, Click ''Check for Problems'', Put a check in every entry Spybot Search & Destroy flags with a red exclamation mark and click ''Fix Selected Problems'' , Then Thanks for your understanding.Please read my instructions completely. Can you guys find any supicious ?

Join the community here, it only takes a minute. Thank you for your advice. I will give you some advice about prevention after the cleanup process. If some log exceeds 50,000 characters post limit, split it between couple of replies.

Private messages and other services are unsafe as they cannot be monitored. All suggestions are appreciated. General questions, technical, sales, and product-related issues submitted through this form will not be answered. Then do a couple of on-line virus scans at these links: http://housecall.trendmicro.com/ http://www.pandasoftware.com/activescan/ Then, after rebooting, please post another log and we’ll see what’s left to get rid of.

If you have an existing case, attach the log as a reply to the engineer who handles it. Cookiegal, Jun 21, 2004 #2 MattBerning Thread Starter Joined: Jun 20, 2004 Messages: 15 Alright I did the CWSHREDDER and it didn't find anything. The file will not be moved unless listed separately.) R0 asahci64; C:\Windows\System32\DRIVERS\asahci64.sys [49760 2012-01-06] (Asmedia Technology) R3 MBAMProtector; C:\Windows\system32\drivers\mbam.sys [25816 2015-06-18] (Malwarebytes Corporation) S3 MBAMWebAccessControl; C:\Windows\system32\drivers\mwac.sys [63704 2015-06-18] (Malwarebytes Corporation) S3 Imma get to work to get it out of my system asap ;P permalinkembedsavegive goldaboutblogaboutsource codeadvertisejobshelpsite rulesFAQwikireddiquettetransparencycontact usapps & toolsReddit for iPhoneReddit for Androidmobile websitebuttons<3reddit goldredditgiftsUse of this site constitutes acceptance

Using the site is easy and fun. check my blog You seem to have CSS turned off. The file which is running by the task will not be moved.) Task: C:\Windows\Tasks\Adobe Flash Player Updater.job => C:\Windows\SysWOW64\Macromed\Flash\FlashPlayerUpdateService.exe Task: C:\Windows\Tasks\GoogleUpdateTaskMachineCore.job => C:\Program Files (x86)\Google\Update\GoogleUpdate.exe Task: C:\Windows\Tasks\GoogleUpdateTaskMachineUA.job => C:\Program Files (x86)\Google\Update\GoogleUpdate.exe Join the community here.

By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. With the help of this automatic analyzer you are able to get some additional support. I had also been referred to some Symantec virus removal tools, for Sasser and MSBlaster, both of which turned up empty. http://exomatik.net/hijackthis-log/hijackthis-log-please-help-review.php You may also...

Back to top #3 peaceandquiet peaceandquiet Topic Starter Members 4 posts OFFLINE Local time:10:09 AM Posted 12 July 2015 - 05:59 PM HI Jurgen, Thanks for helping with this. Use common sense. For optimal experience, we recommend using Chrome or Firefox.

Click online, Search for updates, Download all available updates.

http://www.hijackthis.de/#anl Hope that log isint too hard to undesrtand/read posted like that. Similar Topics Hijackthis log review request please IE/ task manager issues Apr 24, 2009 Hijack This review request Apr 23, 2009 Request to review HJT log Jan 4, 2005 Hijackthis logfile If you're stuck, or you're not sure about certain step, always ask before doing anything else. Under Scanning engine select Unload recognized processes during scanning and under Cleaning Engine select Let windows remove files in use at next reboot Click proceed to save your settings.

kinda paranoid of computer security :o Still i dont even know close enough, how to keep my pc clean and safe. All rights reserved. To help prevent this from happening again, you should install all the Microsoft security patches and critical updates. have a peek at these guys Thank you for your understanding and cooperation!Plus and Pro Ad-Aware users (only) may use the Support Center for personal assistance:Support CenterMicrosoft MVP/Windows - Security 2003-2009 Back to top Back to Resolved/Inactive

Approach the communities affected directly, not here! Try to research your issue before posting, don't be vague We are not a review site. Please refer to our Privacy Policy or Contact Us for more details You seem to have CSS turned off. HijackThis Log File Review Request Discussion in 'Virus & Other Malware Removal' started by MattBerning, Jun 20, 2004.

Products, services, websites - we're here to help with technical issues, not market for others. No, create an account now. If you need more time, simply let me know. The file will not be moved unless listed separately.) Task: {094988D7-D762-4C53-B534-09997B8F8DD0} - System32\Tasks\Safer-Networking\Spybot - Search and Destroy\Scan the system => C:\Program Files (x86)\Spybot - Search & Destroy 2\SDScan.exe [2014-04-25] (Safer-Networking Ltd.)

Rules Posts consisting only of a title/link will be deleted. Post new HJT log. Many Thanks! [HJT log removed by Broni] Oct 19, 2013 #1 Broni Malware Annihilator Posts: 53,103 +349 Welcome aboard We don't use HJT around here anymore.