Home > Help Please > Help Please Review My Log

Help Please Review My Log

Sobald du wieder Zugriff auf dein Konto hast, solltest du dir diese Sicherheitstipps ansehen.Hinweis: Wenn du Anmeldebestätigungen aktiviert hast und du jedes Mal, wenn du dich über ein gespeichertes Gerät anmeldest, thank you again 12-08-2016, 09:35 AM #10 blown94 Registered User Join Date: Oct 2004 Location: Florida Posts: 1,178 Re: Could someone please review my scan9495 log? Lastly The only odd thing is, In my TEMP folder their is a file named JETE903.tmp with 0KB as space used. Do more with less ! http://exomatik.net/help-please/help-please-review-log.php

Might the answer be in these files? –Toraclease Mar 8 '16 at 6:00 | show 15 more comments Your Answer draft saved draft discarded Sign up or log in Sign Back to top #6 rookie147 rookie147 Members 5,321 posts OFFLINE Local time:10:14 PM Posted 18 June 2008 - 04:02 PM Don't bump, it won't get you helped any faster. replaced MAF and intake pcv grommet now im running slightly rich at 123 ish. Asking questions in class: how can I "exit" a Q&A when I haven't really understood How much information to provide to my boss when taking a self-reported sick day?

x3. Can you explain to me what a filter is and where it is/who is implementing it? Kind of lean on the AFR. The DB settings are included in the log.

Password Register Today's Posts Search N54Tech.com - Your Source for International Turbo BMW Racing Discussion > BMW Technical Discussion > Support Requests, Logs, Codes, and Help Me Threads. slight smoke from both intake tube where they clamp around compressor housing. As for the DEVCDR16.exe the file was created by creative technologies. Attached Files 2016-06-06 15_06_28 (2008 BMW 135I MHD RACE FLASH LOG).csv (19.5 KB, 24 views) 2008 135i with pure stage 2, vargas intake tubes, bms oil catch can, wavetrac lsd,er comp

It was also set to run on a backend flash. Im running Jb4 map 3 with MHD race map. What early home computers have more than one CPU, where both could be used by the programmer? My goal is quick spool and 20-22lbs boost. 2008 135i with pure stage 2, vargas intake tubes, bms oil catch can, wavetrac lsd,er comp fmic, er charge pipe with tial bov,

Is she okay to watch the stream on her laptop while play? I'm not sure about the back end flash either, as I bought the car used. Reboot back into Normal Mode and run another HijackThis scan and post the new log. 0 Kudos Posted by Mybrainhurtz ‎10-05-2004 12:35 PM Frequent Visitor Member Since: ‎06-09-2004 Posts: 9 Message Yesterday, I play Burnout 3 at 1080p and 30 FPS and there weren't any complaints of latency :)Click to expand...

Any input would be greatly appreciated, Thanks. My wife is a Moderator on my Youtube Gaming channel. Try to wrap it up in a dat or two. 12-06-2016, 03:11 PM #8 Injuneer Super Moderator Join Date: Nov 1998 Location: Hell was full so they I can not delete it in normal mode because I get the "in Use" note.

thats great info. Should I use a Thunderbolt adapter or a USB 3.0 adapter for ethernet? User Name Remember Me? don't watch your own stream on youtube while you stream.

For fiction purposes, are there any reserved or non-existent top-level-domains writers can use in stories? ive need help please. I thought the entire reason for a bridge was to avoid being filtered. zuverlässige Kontakte) helfen, auf mein Konto zuzugreifen?Ich kann nicht auf mein Konto zugreifen, da ich bei der Foto-Sicherheitsprüfung keinen erkennen kann.Warum sehe ich eine Werbeanzeige auf meiner Startseite, dass ich mein

I am about to format and reload!!!!!!!!!11 Back to top #3 wadegaskins wadegaskins Topic Starter Members 4 posts OFFLINE Local time:05:14 PM Posted 28 April 2008 - 07:10 AM Problem FF needs to learn up a bit more and you'll probably need to do a little duty bias tuning to get it completely dialed in. Site Changelog Community Forum Software by IP.Board Sign In Use Facebook Use Twitter Need an account?

thats it as far as i can remember.

View Public Profile Find all posts by Steve @ BMS/Fuel-It! (#7) Ih8spdngtix New Member Posts: 15 Join Date: Aug 2015 Car: 335i N54 08-29-2015, 06:47 PM I adjusted a few To learn more and to read the lawsuit, click here. also, new o2s ac delco when i installed them. As a guest, you can browse and view the various discussions in the forums, but can not create a new topic or reply to an existing one unless you are logged

The high load cells are not fully developed, with 129/129 in cell 14 and cell 15. more stack exchange communities company blog Stack Exchange Inbox Reputation and Badges sign up log in tour help Tour Start here for a quick overview of the site Help Center Detailed Seems to low to me, and may account for the knock. Using the site is easy and fun.

Ih8spdngtix View Public Profile Send a private message to Ih8spdngtix Find all posts by Ih8spdngtix « Previous Thread | Next Thread » Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members or Log In Forums Welcome to CamaroZ28.ComNew Member IntroductionCamaroZ28.Com PodcastSite Help and Suggestions2016+ 6th Generation Chevrolet Camaro Forums2016+ Camaro News, Sightings, Pictures, and General Discussion2010 - 2015 5th Generation Chevrolet Camaro I wouldn't worry about the flow rate on the SVO's. Reason: wrong map kelowna135 View Public Profile Send a private message to kelowna135 Find all posts by kelowna135 (#2) Steve @ BMS/Fuel-It!

Not trying to side track the thread, but wanted to mention that I pray your son is getting better. 12-16-2016, 10:37 AM #15 Injuneer Super Moderator Join Thanks in advance for all your help. In speed-density, you have to play with the VE tables to make that correction. BMS products labeled for use only in competition racing vehicles may only be used on competition racing vehicles operated exclusively on a closed course in conjunction with a sanctioned racing event,

Thanks. Is there a way to make stitching? We constantly get popups for a bogus Windows Security Center tool wanting to install various 'anti' spyware tools. I need to look at it a bit more.

ive need help please. VE goes up, airflow into the engine goes up, MAF sensor measurement goes up. Consumer Security 2007-2008-2009-2010-2011-2012-2013-2014 Please consider a donation to help me keep up my fight against malware. Good programs should not end up being installed in the "Temp" folder. 5.

Steve @ BMS/Fuel-It! You should also enable 6 cylinder timing logging. 2008 135i Sport 6at JB4 G5 ISO, MHD E85 KR, Fuel-it S1, E60 Mix, Alpina Trans Flash, afe Scoops, My own custom 2.5" You might want to see if anything in that "Temp" folder looks suspicious and remove it also. I will re log after setting changes.

Design from Audentio Design. dping, Feb 19, 2016 #2 Th3taJ Member Okay great to know! I adjusted all of the biases and put it back to the stock flash.